Our School Board

The St. Michael School Board meets monthly during the school year and other times as needed. The Board serves in an advisory capacity to the Principal of St. Michael School and the Pastor of St. Michael Parish in matters involving budget and school operation.  Members of the Board must be parishioners of the parish and be willing to serve at least a 3 year term. The Board strives to find members who have broad backgrounds and experiences that will allow them to bring particular insights to the Board; all in an effort to better serve the students and staff of St. Michael School. Current Board members include Michael Eason, Sally Garand, Justin Gosselin, Andy Haskell, Fern Larochelle, Gina Lewis, Stephanie Proto, Dan Roy, Elizabeth Vanderweide, Alanna Stevenson (Ex-Officio), and Fr. Nathan March (Ex-Officio).